those days.

If the sun shuts down and decided not to shine no more
I would still have you, baby. If we see the last day and they say we gotta go to war
I'll be fighting with you, baby . Cuz I know if I'm falling, you won't let me hit the ground
If the boat is sinking, I know you won't let me drown. And if it's the last breath I take I'll leave my kiss with you. If there's a wall between us, baby . I know I'll break through . Nothing's stronger now than you and I Cuz your love is all I want And this ain't never gon' stop. There's no distance  when we're apart.No matter what anyone could say,This is the only place for me , And no one could ever take that away.  Nothing could come between us, baby

- doo you remeber, the strenght we once had?..could you ever imagine that this would end like this?... noo. neither do I. Just please, take it easy with your words. look, what you did, with my heart and head. you confused us all. you let me belive that me and you were meant to be..just because of every sentence you wrote and said.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback