Leona Lewis - footprints in the sand

Leona Lewis - Footprints in the sand

Footprints in the sand = My mother's footprints in my life

This song gives me shivers through my entire body, it gives me a wonderful feeling, a feeling of joy. The truth is that I have the most important human being on earth beside me. I have my Mother.

 For all off these years she has been there, no matter what. She has given me my life to guide me through it. To show me life. All the times I´ve felt I´m losing grip she has been there holding my hand through the pain and the sorrow, carrying me up.

                                                        In the darkest times she has been my shining light.

 When my heart is filled with sorrow and despair I know she will forever carry me up. Oh mother from all of the tears I have shed I know you'll always be there. Everything she has done for me is a miracle.  Everything she says to me is true, and she is always there to protect me.

This song gives me so many memories together with my mother, those times we shared laughter and joy but also those times we shared tears until late in the morning. All the times when I´ve needed a friend to just listened to the voice off my heart she were there to listen. The strength I have, are the words from my mother, the words of the belief in me.

So mother i thank you for all that you've done and still do.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback